What So Not Releases New Track, “As One” Featuring Herizen

What So Not‘s debut album, Not All The Beautiful Things, was released four years ago, but fans won’t have to wait much longer for album #2. With the release of “As One” with Herizen today, What So Not has confirmed that his new album, Anomaly, will be released on September 16. What So Not has revealed the 11 tracks that will comprise Anomaly and delivers (in spades) on the anticipated slew of top-tier collaborations.

Listen to “As One” below! You may pre-order/save the album here.

What So Not – Anomaly – tracklist (out 9.16 on Counter / Sweat It Out):

  1. Alive
  2. Anomaly (feat. AY AY)
  3. Mr. Regular (feat. Oliver Tree, Killer Mike) [released]
  4. The Change (feat. DMA’S) [released]
  5. Halifax (feat. ZOID LAND, Phi11a, Tek Genesis)
  6. On Air (feat. Louis The Child, Captain Cuts, JRM)
  7. Messin’ Me Up (feat. EVAN GIIA) [released]
  8. Bad Piano (feat. Body Ocean, Lucy Lucy)
  9. Mercy (2022 Edit feat. MØ)
  10. Black Shallow (feat. Enschway)
  11. As One (feat. Herizen) [released]

Photo via Jonti Wild