“Watch the Sun” A New Album By PJ Morton Is Out Now

PJ Morton‘s latest album, “Watch The Sun,” was just released. The album is available through his own Morton Records, and all 11 songs were written and produced by the multi-talented musician himself. Stevie Wonder, El DeBerge, Wale, Nas, Jill Scott, Alex Isley, and others make appearances on “Watch The Sun.” Morton will begin his “Watch The Sun” tour in promotion of the new record later this year.