WATCH NOW: Avicii Tribute Concert Live Stream

Avicii Tribute Concert

Today is finally the day — the Avicii tribute concert, in loving memory of the late musician, is currently happening right now in Stockholm, Sweden. For the first time ever, 19 collaborators from Avicii’s biggest hits, including Aloe Blacc, Adam Lambert, Dan Tyminski, Rita Ora and other surprise acts, will come together with a 30-piece ensemble to perform. And this will all be live streamed.

 

There will also be headline DJ sets from David Guetta, Kygo, Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike, Laidback Luke and Nicky Romero, not included in the broadcast.

The Tim Bergling Foundation will donate all proceeds to mental health needs and suicide prevention for young people.

We want this concert to help put the topic on the agenda and pay attention to the stigma surrounding mental illness and suicide. Policies and tools are needed to detect the risks and prevent suicide, especially among young people. — Klas Bergling, Avicii’s father

Watch the live tribute Avicii concert below, beginning 9pm CET/12pm PST/3pm EST.

AVICII LIVE STREAM:

Photo: Sean Eriksson via youredm

Spread the love

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Cart Item Removed. Undo
  • No products in the cart.