Unlocking the Groove: Tank Drops Deluxe Edition ‘R&B Money: The Vault’

Tank elevates his latest album, “R&B Money,” with the deluxe edition release through R&B Money/Atlantic Records. Dubbed “The Vault,” this extended version features five new tracks, including “Lonely,” “Come Inside,” “Wanna Love You,” and “WAR,” alongside the lead single “Before We Get Started,” featuring Fabolous.

Already making waves, “Before We Get Started” has soared to the #8 position on both the Billboard and Mediabase Adult R&B Airplay Chart.