Tyler, the Creator Drops Anticipated New Album, “Igor”

After surprising fans with the initial announcement only weeks ago, Tyler, the Creator has officially released his sixth studio album, Igor. The 12-track project is entirely produced, arranged, and written by the Odd Future rapper and is already being praised as one of his best and most creative works to date. Notable features include Kanye West, Pharell Williams, A$AP Rocky, Frank Ocean + more. Read a message about the LP by Tyler himself below, and dive into Igor via Spotify.

— Tyler, The Creator (@tylerthecreator) May 17, 2019

Tyler, the Creator – Igor (Album)