Tomorrowland Releases Their 2019 Phase 1 Lineup


Regarded by many as one of many meccas of dance music, followers flock by the 1000’s to Belgium’s legendary Tomorrowland yearly. The competition holds a particular sort of magic that attendees know can’t be replicated. Year after yr, they ebook the most important names in dance music and it appears to be like like 2019 goes to be no exception.

In a video posted to Tomorrowland’s Facebook, they posted their first wave of artists. It contains The Chainsmokers, A$AP Rocky, NGHTMRE and Slander teaming up for a Gud Vibrations Set, Fisher, Carl Cox and lots of extra. Check out the total checklist of artists and the announcement video beneath! Keep an eye fixed on their Facebook for extra lineup bulletins!

Phase 1 Artists

Above & Beyond

Adam Beyer

Armin Van Buuren

A$AP Rocky

Boris Brejcha

Carl Cox

The Chainsmokers

Charlotte De Witte


Helena Hauff

Infected Mushroom (Retro Live Show)

John O’Callaghan & Bryan Kearney Present KEY4050

Joris Voorn

NGHTMRE & Slander Present Gud Vibrations

Paul Van Dyk

Photos Credit: Tomorrowland Facebook

Tomorrowland Releases Their 2019 Phase 1 Lineup

Spread the love

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Cart Item Removed. Undo
  • No products in the cart.