Tomorrowland Adds Another 31 Artists To Its Already Stacked Lineup

All this week, Tomorrowland will be revealing new artists for its 2019 festival. Following Tuesday’s reveal of  Seven Lions, Tiesto, Die Antwoord, Yellow Claw and more, 31 new artists have been added to the lineup:



Âme | Andrew Rayel | Bob Sinclair | Brennan Heart
Fedde Le Grand | Ida Engberg | Jauz | KÖLSCH | Kungs
Markus Schulz | Modestep | Nora En Pure | NWYR | Ofenbach
Sofi Tukker | Tiga


Agoria | Alok | Disciples | Dom Dolla | KiNK | Klingande
Kollektiv Turmstrasse | Lucas & Steve | Martin Solveig & Jax Jones Present: Europa
Nicky Romero | Peggy Gou | Ruben De Ronde b2b Estiva | Sam Feldt Live
Slushii | 
Tommy Four Seven

More artists will be announced every day this week!

This year, Tomorrowland will go down July 19-21 and 26-28 in Boom, Belgium. It is completely sold out.

via youredm

Spread the love
  • No products in the cart.