Time Warp New York Reveals its Long Awaited Lineup

2019 marks a year of celebrations; Time Warp returns to New York City for the first time in five years, the brand celebrates its 25th anniversary, and Teksupport (the company that helped debut Time Warp NYC back in 2014) rings in it’s 5th birthday! All of this can only be a recipe for success and the perfect way to bring something extraordinary to the US.

Ever since the announcement of Time Warp’s stateside return there has been a consistent buzz among fans, who have not-so-patiently been awaiting the lineup reveal. Today, thankfully, marks the end of their wait. Gracing the stage for the two-day event are the likes of Ricardo Villalobos, Sven Väth, Richie Hawtin, Peggy Gou, Nina Kraviz, Amelie Lens, Joseph Capriati, Pan-Pot, Maceo Plex, Loco Dice, Mind Against, Reinier Zonneveld live, Enzo Siragusa, Denis Sulta, Palms Trax, Sonja Moonear, Avision, and Mīnk.

Back in 2015 Villalobos, Capriati, and Väth were all there to show off their technical prowess to the masses. Now they’re back and amongst some of the other biggest names in techno to show us all why these events are as revered as they are!

Time Warp will be taking place on November 22nd and 23rd at the New York Expo Center in The Bronx. Snag your tickets here while you still can!