The “Disk Doctors” Mixtape By G Jones & Eprom Features Previously Unheard Tracks

G Jones‘s upcoming EP, ILLUSORY TRACKS, was supposed to be released before the end of the year, but no official date has been set. So far, with less than two months to go, we only have one “Operator” available. Fortunately, G Jones is nothing if not helpful to his fans, and he and Eprom have released the Disk Doctors mixtape, which is chock-full of edits, IDs, and mashups. The opening track, “R.A.V.E.” featuring Eprom, is almost certainly the EP’s next hit, and it’s a fantastic way to start things off.

This is followed by an ID from Eprom and another unreleased track by G Jones, “Say What,” a collaboration with ISOxo. The entire tracklist also contains another ID from G, as well as two previously unheard tracks, “On The Platform” and “One Foot in the Rave,” both featuring Eprom. Overall, most fans definitely wouldn’t mind if this was the duo’s last release this year, despite the fact that it’s packed with fire.

Check out the full 41-minute mixtape below!


1) G Jones & Eprom – R.A.V.E.
2) Eprom – ID
3) G Jones & ISOxo – Say What
4) Eprom – Dark Souls (edit)
5) Nevermind – Arrow Loop
6) Outlander- Vamp (Eprom Edit) x 4Hero – Cooking Up Yah Brain
7) G Jones & Eprom – On My Mind
8) G Jones – A2C2I2D
9) MPIA3 – Acid Badger (Eprom Edit)
10) Squarepusher – Venus No. 17 Acid Mix
11) Eprom – Untitled Emotional Acid
12) G Jones – On The Platform
13) G Jones – ID
14) Eprom – 666-ACID
15) Eprom – Flex Acid
16) Koreless – Shellshock (G Jones & Eprom Edit)
17) Squarepusher – Theme From Ernest Borgnine x Amen Andrews – Automatic Truth x Paul Lansky – Mild Und Leise (G Jones Mashup)
18) G Jones & Eprom – One Foot In The Rave