Tank Drops New Single “Slow” And Reveals Final Album “R&B Money”

Tank has recently revealed that his tenth and final studio album, “R&B Money,” will be released later this year. The highly anticipated new album will be released on August 19th by his label R&B Money/Atlantic Records. The singer has also recently released “Slow,” a new song from the project. The song is a duet with J. Valentine, who is also making a comeback with a new project later this year.

“Slow” is a captivating song that features both performers’ exceptional talents. Chris Brown, Rotimi, Vedo, D&D, TVERSE, Alex Isley, and R&B Money singer Feather will all make features on the upcoming album “R&B Money.” The album will also feature the previously released #1 singles “Can’t Let it Show” and “I Deserve.”

Tank and J. Valentine also celebrated the debut of their “R&B Money” podcast on iHeartMedia and Charlamagne the God’s Black Effect Podcast Network, featuring Jamie Foxx as their first guest.

Tank “R&B Money” Album Tracklist

2. When You Dance
1. Home
2. No Limit feat. Alex Isley
3. Slow feat. J Valentine
4. Morning feat. Vedo
5. Can’t Let It Show
6. See Through Love feat. Chris Brown
7. Spoil Her Alert
8. I Deserve
9. Too Late
10. Make Sure feat. Feather
11. Let’s Take A Ride feat. Rotimi and TVERSE
12. It’s Nothing
13. Awesome feat. D&D
14. Regular
15. Summer Killa