T-Pain Nabs Tory Lanez, Russ, And Lil Wayne For New Album 1Up

With new independence, a new deal, new tour, and a bunch of hot new songs, T-Pain is back on top. Enlisting some of today’s hottest rising hip-hop artists, today, the “Buy U A Drank” hitmaker surprises the world with the release of his sixth studio album 1Up. The 12-track collective features recently released singles, “Getcha Roll On,” “All I Want,” and “A Million Times” and an all-star guest list of first-time collaborations alongside Profit Dinero, Tory Lanez, O.T. Genasis, Flipp Dinero, Russ, and a reunion with Lil Wayne. 1Up is the direct follow-up to T-Pain’s final album with RCA Oblivion.