Subsidia Dawn: Vol 3 IS OUT

Dawn: Vol 3, out today, is the third installment of the Dawn series from Subsidia, encapsulating melodic bass at its finest. This  volume features 18 new tracks from Subsidia veterans and newcomers alike! Fans will hear tracks from Cyrus Gold, OMAS, Fancy Monster, Elle Vee, AHEE, PURGE, Vaance, Adam Jasmin & Dani King, and many other talented producers. Check out the full collection below!

Photo via

Spread the love

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *