Solange Knowles Announces New Album “When I Get Home” to Release at Midnight

Solange Knowles When I Get Home

In what comes as a shock launch solely a few days after we grew to become conscious of a brand new Solange Knowles album, her new undertaking is about to launch tonight at midnight. The new album known as “When I Get Home” and is 19 tracks together with 6 intermissions.

Earlier this week, she teased followers on the location to present early promo, after which gave them a cellphone quantity they may dial (which was initially utilized by fellow Houston native rapper Mike Jones) to get additional information.

This would be the Solange’s fourth solo album general, and her first for the reason that critically acclaimed “A Seat At the Table” in 2016.

Solange Knowles “When I Get Home” Tracklisting

1. “Things I Imagined”
2. “S McGregor (Interlude)”
three. “Down With The Clique”
four. “Way To The Show”
5. “Can I Hold The Mic (Interlude)”
6. “Stay Flo”
7. “Dreams”
eight. “Nothing Without Intention (Interlude)”
9. “Almeda”
10. “Time (is)”
11. “My Skin My Logo”
12. “We Deal With The Freak’n (intermissions)”
13. “Jerrod”
14. “Binz”
15. “Beltway”
16. “Exit Scott (interlude)”
17. “Sound Of Rain”
18. “Not Screwed! (interlude)”
19. “I’m A Witness”

Spread the love
Cart Item Removed. Undo
  • No products in the cart.