Skrillex & Boys Noize Drop New “CLAP BACK” Mini Mix Ahead Of New Dogblood EP

Following a new Skrillex remix last week, we’re getting an entire Dog Blood EP this Friday, and Skrillex fans couldn’t be happier… well, so we thought. Ahead of the EP release, Skrillex and Boys Noize just dropped a new 24-minute mini mix called “CLAP BACK VOL 1” filled with music from Josh Pan, X&G, JOYRYRDE, Ship Wrek, ICE3PEAK, Wiwek, Moksi, Lil Texas, and more. The mixtape consists of 18 tracks in 24 minutes (full tracklist here). As with any mix from either Skrillex or Boys Noize, there’s a lot of unreleased tunes to sift through, including two confirmed Dog Blood tracks from their Turn Off The Lights EP out Friday. One more thing to point out is “VOL 1” in the mix title, implying there’s more on the way. (Yay.) Check out the mix below, and check back on Friday for the full Turn Off The Lights EP from Dog Blood.

Dog Blood – CLAP BACK VOL 1

Photo credit: Getty Images/Gabriel Olsen