Run The Jewels, A$AP Rocky, Grimes & more confirmed for official Cyberpunk 2077 soundtrack

Cyberpunk 2077, easily one of the most anticipated games of 2020, just announced its official soundtrack featuring Run The Jewels, Refused (portrayed as SAMURAI in the game), Grimes (portrayed as Lizzy Wizzy in the game), A$AP Rocky, Gazelle Twin, Ilan Rubin, Richard Devine, Nina Kraviz, Deadly Hunta, Rat Boy and Tina Guo.

Cyberpunk 2077 is an open-world, action-adventure story set in Night City, a megalopolis obsessed with power, glamour and body modification. You play as V, a mercenary outlaw going after a one-of-a-kind implant that is the key to immortality.

Cyberpunk 2077 will release April 16th, 2020, for PC, Xbox One and PlayStation 4.