Rüfüs Du Sol Unleash Beautiful Double Remix Album ‘Solace Remixed’ [LISTEN]

It’s been nearly a year since Rüfüs Du Sol unleashed their stunner of an album, Solace. Chances are, if you’re reading this, that the album has reached out and touch your soul over the course of these months. Now, we can experience Solace all over again, from an entirely different perspective. Solace Remixed offers two discs worth of remixes from Will Clarke, Justin Martin, Hot Since 82 and more, as they reimagine tracks from the gorgeous body of work. “Treat You Better,” “Lost in My Mind,” the title track, “Solace,” and more are completely transformed as the remix album presents a new musical journey to behold.

The album also includes a fan favorite, Rüfüs Du Sol’s VIP edit of “Eyes.”

The band said, “Today we release our double remix album SOLACE REMIXED. These are some of our favourite producers reworking our most recent album. May you all R.AVE to these songs as we have done.”

Listen here and get lost in the beauty that is Solace Remixed.

Rüfüs Du Sol – Solace Remixed