Raheem DeVaughn Upcoming Album “ Back 2 Love ” With Bee Boy$oul

Last year, we got a taste of Bee Boy$oul’s artistry when he worked on the remix to Raheem DeVaughn‘s hit single “Mr. Midnight“. Raheem will now help to officially introduce the musician and producer on his upcoming album “Raheem DeVaughn Presents Bee Boy$oul’s Back 2 Love”.

The album will be released on January 21, 2022 by the New Era Soul/MrBawsaw Music & Media Group under exclusive license to SRG Records. Raheem DeVaughn, Dwele, The Hamiltones, Eric Roberson, Radio B, Fan Ran, Carmen Rodgers, Wes Felton, Vandell Andrew, and Rah Brown will all make appearances.

You can listen to the new single “Sugar Love”, which features The Hamiltones, below.

Here is the official tracklist:

1. D.R.I.L.Y. featuring Radio B & Fan Ran
2. WANNA BE (Where You Are) featuring Carmen Rodgers
3. SUGAR LOVE featuring The Hamiltones
4. SPECIFIC ANTICIPATION featuring Rah Brown
5. STAY THE NIGHT featuring Raheem DeVaughn
6. BACK 2 LOVE featuring Eric Roberson, Raheem DeVaughn, & Dwele
7. LOVE EXPLAINED featuring Wes Felton & Yahzarah St James
8. N.F.L. featuring The Crossrhodes & Vandell Andrew
9. A LOVELY DAY featuring Eric Roberson
10. MR MIDNIGHT WINTER TIME REMIX featuring Raheem DeVaughn