Play Records Unveils “Summer Sessions 2024, Vol. 1”: Your Ultimate Soundtrack for Summer

Play Records has unveiled “Summer Sessions 2024, Volume 1,” the first installment of an exciting two-part album series showcasing a diverse range of musical genres from talented global artists. This vibrant compilation includes tracks spanning house, electro house, funky house, tech house, and electro pop, perfectly timed for the summer season. Featured artists such as Bedford (US), BradRad (UK), DaGroove (Spain), DIION (US) & Crozford (Canada), Eanu (Italy), among others, contribute to a collection rich with dynamic collaborations and engaging listening experiences. Standout tracks include DIION and Crozford’s infectious Electro Pop anthem ‘All Or Nothing,’ Kuski and Kiera Woods’ uplifting ‘Hold Of Me,’ DaGroove’s groovy Funky House number ‘Leslie’s Groove,’ and Eanu’s catchy Electro Pop hit ‘Get Lost.’

Known for their energetic compilations, Play Records continues to shine a spotlight on innovative producers and fresh sounds. Following the success of ‘Miami 2024,’ the label once again delivers music catering to diverse tastes while showcasing promising new talents. As Play Records cements its presence in the electronic music scene, ‘Summer Sessions 2024, Volume 1’ is poised to become a summer sensation. Stay tuned for Volume two, scheduled for release in August. Experience the latest compilation from Play Records, available now for streaming and download.