Party Favor Drops Wild Trap Anthem “Wait A Minute” Featuring A$AP Ferg And Juicy J

With his impending debut album Layers just around the corner, Party Favor has unleashed one of his biggest collaborations to date. Ready to bring any festival crowd to their knees, Party Favor’s monstrous new trap anthem “Wait A Minute” features hip-hop giants A$AP Ferg and Juicy J. Set to drop Friday, April 26th, Party Favor’s Layers album is set to feature Lil Baby, Rich The Kid, OG Maco, Salvatore Ganacci, and Hex Cougar alongside previously released collaborations with GTA, graves, and KingJet. Stream “Wait A Minute” below.

Party Favor – Wait A Minute (feat. A$AP Ferg & Juicy J)