“Paradise Again” Is The New Album From The Swedish House Mafia

Swedish House Mafia has recently released their new album, Paradise Again. The album is the trio’s first release since 2012’s Until Now. A$AP Rocky, The Weeknd, Mapei, and more artists appear on the album. We’re especially excited about the album’s opening track, “Time,” which has a fresh twist on the traditional SMH sound we’ve grown to know and love. The trio’s crisp, contemporary dance sound should come as no surprise.

Without further ado, you may listen to the album below.

Swedish House Mafia – Paradise Again