New Video: Jhené Aiko – Happiness Over Everything (H.O.E.) Featuring Future & Miguel

Jhené Aiko has released her new song “Happiness Over Everything (H.O.E.)” with Miguel and Future. The title may be familiar to some as the original “Hoe” was on her mixtape “Sailing Souls”. The 2020 version of the song will appear on her upcoming album “Chilombo” which will be released on March 6th, 2020 via Def Jam Recordings The ramping up of the promotion of the project began last fall with the release of her single “Triggered”. Another single called “None of Your Concern” followed a couple of months later.