New Rezz EP, Tracklist, and Release Date Revealed


Two days ago, Rezz tweeted, “You are gonna be happy to be a fan of me this week.” To be fair, I’m happy to be a Rezz fan any week, but this week especially is true. While no official announcement has yet been made, a new listing on Apple Music reveals a forthcoming Rezz EP is coming.


The Beyond The Senses EP is due July 24 and will feature six new songs with collaborations from Underoath, Deathpact, EDDIE, Sayer, and The Riggs.

The collaboration with Sayer is one that’s been teased for weeks and months now. Having worked with Deathpact before, we already know that one will be a winner. The EDDIE collaboration is both surprising and not, as the two have never worked together before; however, EDDIE did just drop a stellar new EP on mau5trap. If there’s one collab on the release we’re excited for more than any other, it’s that Underoath track, “Falling.” Wow.

As mentioned before, this EP is out July 24, though singles from the release will likely come before then. You can pre-order Rezz’s Beyond The Senses EP on Apple Music now.


H/T Conscious Electronic | Photo via

Spread the love