New Music: Sammie – Playlist

Sammie Playlist

Just in time for Valentine’s Day, R&B Sensation Sammie has launched his sultry new single, “Playlist.” The new single will seem on Sammie’s extremely anticipated fourth studio album, “Everlasting,” which is slated to launch on March 1st.

The multi platinum R&B crooner felt that music was missing data that ‘make you want to love and make love to,’ and he deemed that it was time to ‘bring back the vibe similar to Usher’s “Confessions” album and convey that keenness again.’ In the intoxicating tune, Sammie guarantees to indicate and show within the bed room: “Imma make your legs shake, imma make your bed rock. My tongue between your legs babe, call that shyt the headlock.”

“Playlist” was written by Sammie Lee Bush and produced by Sean Marshall, and can seem on Sammie’s extremely anticipated fourth studio album which is slated for launch by way of Empire Records on his birthday, March 1st, 2019.

Spread the love