‘Mau5ville Vol. 3’ Coming Out This Friday With Four New Deadmau5 Tracks


Mau5ville compilations are rapidly turning into our favourite factor about Deadmau5‘s label, mau5trap. The compilation sequence has already put out two volumes previously six months, and a 3rd is on its method, set for launch this Friday.

The third quantity within the Mau5ville sequence options 4 new tracks from Deadmau5. These embrace a brand new collaboration with Shotty Horroh, and what appears to be a sequel to “Monophobia” with Rob Swire, which was launched on Volume 1. It additionally options remixes by J. Worra, C.O.Z, Mark Mackenzie, and OFFAIAH, and new originals by No Mana and C.O.Z.

The launch date was confirmed by Deadmau5 on Twitter yesterday – you possibly can pre-save the compilation on Spotify right here.

Deadmau5 – Mau5Ville Vol. three [Tracklist] – popping out this Friday from electronicmusic


Photo by way of Rukes.com

Spread the love

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Cart Item Removed. Undo
  • No products in the cart.