mau5trap Releases The 11th Annual “We Are Friends” Compilation Album And End-Of-Year Yearly Mix

With a new deadmau5 track, the Kx5 album on the way, and now the official release of We Are Friends, Vol. 11 as well as mau5trap radio Ep 223 including the label’s end-of-year yearly mix ’22, 2023 is off to a terrific start. In all, that’s roughly 4 hours of listening content in the first 10 days of the year.

WAF11 includes 26 tracks totaling over two hours of music from deadmau5, LUPA, Bensley, Raito, EDDIE, Speaker Honey, ASHE, Who’s John, Maison Ware, and others. If you prefer a mix, several of these tracks can be found on mau5trap radio ep 223. Check out both of them down below!

Photo via