mau5trap Presents an 18-track compilation, “we are friends vol. 10”

mau5trap presents we are friends vol. 10 — an 18-track compilation featuring music from label head deadmau5 and many others who’ve appeared on past collections. we are friends consistently features up-and-coming acts, exposing fresh, new talent. However, this one takes a different route, checking in with some of the label’s best known artists and friends — Wolfgang Gartner, Grabbitz, Tommy Trash, No Mana and more.

Starting off with “Arguru 2k19,” deadmau5 takes a classic cut from random album title and transforms the vibe for a new age of dance music. With widened synths and big main stage energy, the producer takes “Arguru” to new heights.

There’s also a VIP upgrade of Matt Lange‘s “Fly On The Wall,” Jaap de Vries and Martijn Van Sonderen share their latest Zonderling production “Spanned” — plus, music from ATTLAS, BlackGummy, EDDIE, Rinzen and more.

Listen here!


we are friends vol. 10

Photo via Virisa Young for Insomniac Events