Mary J. Blige’s Upcoming Album “ Good Morning Gorgeous ”

The album cover, tracklist, and release date for Mary J. Blige‘s upcoming album “Good Morning Gorgeous” have just been revealed. The album will be released on February 11th, 2011 and it will be the iconic artist’s 14th overall. The previously released singles “Amazing” featuring DJ Khaled and the title track “Good Morning Gorgeous” are included on the album. Anderson.Paak, Dave East, Fivio Foreign, and Usher are among the artists who will appear on the album. East is featured in the song “Rent Money,” which was released today as well.

This will be Mary J. Blige’s first album since the release of “Strength of a Woman” in 2022, which was nearly five years ago.

Mary J. Blige “Good Morning Gorgeous” Album Tracklist:

1. No Idea
2. Love Will Never
3. Here With Me (featuring Anderson .Paak)
4. Rent Money (featuring Dave East)
5. Amazing (featuring DJ Khaled)
6. GMG Interlude
7. Good Morning Gorgeous
8. Come See About Me
9. On Top (featuring Fivio Foreign)
10. Love Without The Heartbreak
11. Falling In Love
12. Enough
13. Need Love (featuring Usher)