Lil Peep’s Legacy Lives On with ‘Everybody’s Everything’ Album & Documentary

The estate of Lil Peep is releasing his second posthumous album Everybody’s Everything, out later this month. In addition, the late rapper’s documentary film Everybody’s Everything will hit select theaters on November 12 and release wide on November 15, the day the album drops. The doc and 19-tracks to follow are said to capture Lil Peep’s influential career that ended all too soon — and his legacy that lives on.

The album is described as a “lovingly-curated collection of songs from Lil Peep’s career, including fan favorites that have never been available on all platforms, and songs that have never been released in any form.” The album will be available on November 15, 2019. Pre-order via

See the trailer below and scroll down for the full track listing.

Lil Peep – Everybody’s Everything


01 Liar
02 AQUAFINA (ft. Rich The Kid)
03 RATCHETS (ft. Lil Tracy)
04 Rockstarz (ft. Gab3)
05 LA To London (ft. Gab3)
06 Fangirl (ft. Gab3)
07 Text Me (ft. Era)
09 Moving On
10 Belgium
11 When I Lie
12 I’ve Been Waiting (ft. iLoveMakonnen)
13 Live Forever
14 ghost boy
15 Keep My Coo
16 white tee (ft. Lil Tracy)
17 cobain (ft. Lil Tracy)
18 witchblades (ft. Lil Tracy)
19 walk away as the door slams (acoustic) (ft. Lil Tracy)