Ledisi Set to Drop 11th Album “Good Life”

In a buzzworthy revelation, the phenomenal musician Ledisi has just dropped the bombshell news: her 11th studio album, “Good Life,” is hitting the airwaves on March 1st, courtesy of Listen Back Entertainment/BMG.

A New Musical Chapter Unveiled

Ledisi’s latest musical endeavor isn’t just another album; it’s a testament to her evolution as an artist. Promising a seamless fusion of soulful melodies and profound lyrics, “Good Life” is poised to take listeners on a captivating journey through the realms of sound and emotion.

Stellar Tracks to Anticipate

Among the gems gracing this album are the chart-topping sensation “I Need To Know” and the recently unleashed track “Sell Me No Dreams.” Ledisi’s knack for crafting soul-stirring tunes is evident in every note, ensuring that each track leaves an indelible mark on the listener’s soul.

Collaborative Brilliance

What’s more, “Good Life” boasts an impressive lineup of collaborators, including Ledisi’s longtime creative ally Rex Rideout, alongside talents like Camper, Ray Keys, and Cory Henry. And that’s not all – dropping alongside the album is the scintillating new single “Perfect Stranger,” featuring the incomparable Kenny Lattimore.

An Epic Musical Journey Awaits

Mark your calendars, because Ledisi’s album release isn’t the only event on the horizon. The launch will coincide with the commencement of her much-anticipated tour, “The Good Life,” kicking off on March 6th. This extensive tour will see Ledisi grace 27 cities across the nation, accompanied by special guests Raheem DeVaughn & BJ the Chicago Kid.

Celebrating Artistry and Emotion

“Good Life” isn’t just an album; it’s a celebration of Ledisi’s artistic odyssey. Each track serves as a poignant reflection of the myriad emotions and experiences that define the human experience. With her signature blend of soul, R&B, and jazz influences, Ledisi continues to redefine the boundaries of contemporary music, leaving an indelible mark on the industry and captivating audiences worldwide.

Ledisi “Good Life” Tracklisting

1. Good Life
2. Magic
3. I Need to Know
4. Sell Me No Dreams
5. Stay Here Tonight
6. Like It Was
7. Perfect Stranger ft. Kenny Lattimore
8. Quality Time ft. Butcher Brown
9. Keep You in Mind
10. Choose Me
11. Me and You Ain’t Good
12. Good Year
13. Hello Love