Kehlani Readies New Mixtape; Drops ‘Butterflies’ Single

R&B artist Kehlani’s tone is eargasmic, to say the least. She exudes the correct amount of emotion and sultriness in her supply that retains us glued to her vocals. He newest launch, “Butterflies,” continues this recipe and vibe.

“Butterflies” will seem on Kehlani’s much-anticipated upcoming mixtape, While We Wait, slated to reach on February 22nd, 2019. The undertaking additionally options the just lately launched “Nights Like This,” that includes Ty Dolla $ign), and contains appearances from Dom Kennedy, 6lack and Musiq Soulchild.

‘While We Wait’ will function Kehlani’s first launch since she dropped her debut album ‘SweetSexySavage’ in 2017.

‘While We Wait’ Tracklist:

1) Footsteps (Feat. Musiq Soulchild)
2) Too Deep
three) Nunya (Feat. Dom Kennedy)
four) Morning Glory
5) Feels
6) Nights Like This (Feat. Ty Dolla $ign)
7) RPG (Feat. 6lack)
eight) Butterfly
9) Love Language

Spread the love