India Arie Reveals Cover Art & Tracklist for Upcoming Album “Worthy”

India Arie Worthy Album Cover

Soulbird India Arie is gearing up for the discharge of her eighth album “Worthy”, and he or she provides us a take a look at the album cowl and tracklist for the mission. The album will launch by way of Songbird/BMG.

“Worthy” is ready to launch on February 15th, 2019, and consists of the lead single “That Magic” for which she lately launched a video for.

Also included is the tune “What If”, for which she lately launched a surprising visible that tributes many legendary African American activists.

This might be her first launch since she put out the “Songversation: Medicine” EP in 2017. Last 12 months, Arie obtained her 22nd Grammy nomination within the “Best New Age Album” class for the mission.

Check out the mission when it releases subsequent month.

India Arie “Worthy” Album Tracklist

1 Worthy (Intro)
2 What If
three Steady Love
four Rollercoaster
5 In Good Trouble
6 Crazy
7 Hour of Love
eight Worthy (Interlude)
9 That Magic
10 Follow the Sun
11 We Are
12 Coulda Shoulda Woulda
13 Prayer for Humanity
14 Worthy
15 Sacred Space
16 Worthy (Outro)

Spread the love

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Cart Item Removed. Undo
  • No products in the cart.