Illenium Back With The Deluxe Version Album ‘ Fallen Embers ’ Featuring Five New Songs

Just a few months since the release of Illenium’s fourth studio album, Fallen Embers, he’s back with the Deluxe version, featuring five new songs including a remix with Virtual Riot for “Blame Myself” and a new collaboration with Said The Sky, “I See You.” Among the new tracks is “Wouldn’t Change A Thing” featuring Thirty Seconds To Mars – which marked the first new music from Thirty Seconds To Mars in three years. The song has already garnered over 1 million streams and counting since its release last Friday. Also included is “Superhero” with William Black and Alna, Illenium’s first-released drum & bass track.

Check out the deluxe Fallen Embers below and listen to the first five, new tracks!

Photo by Alive Coverage/Sipa USA