GRiZ Announces New Album, Tour & Drops Funky Fresh Single “I’m Good”

GRiZ via Electric Forest

GRiZ is stoked to share his Ride Waves journey in 2019 — and it’s simply getting began!

Today, the producer unleashes a model new and further funky launch with “I’m Good.” The single rocks some main rhythm, aptitude, and provokes an all-around, really feel good temper. GRiZ showcases a mature sound and divulges his new music is extra private than ever. As at all times, his music is nice for the soul and Ride Waves will maintain that pattern rolling.

If the brand new single isn’t the most effective information you’ve heard all day, then the announce of GRiZ’s subsequent album ought to do it. The producer is readying to launch Ride Waves. The physique of labor is bursting with collaborations and can characteristic — brace yourselves — Wiz Khalifa, Snoop Dogg, Matisyahu, DRAM, Bootsy Collins and extra. It’s due out April fifth.

Ride Waves will mark the start of the following chapter for GRiZ — one which sees him not solely persevere as a solo artist, but additionally step as much as the plate as he joins the ranks of the producers outdoors of the digital world that encourage him. This is essentially the most advanced model of GRiZ — and one that can proceed to develop.

To prime all of it off, GRiZ is about to embark on his Ride Waves tour. Artist pre-sale begins tomorrow at 10 am native time. General on sale begins Friday at 10 am native time. Listen beneath and prepare for a brand new period of GRiZ music!

More data and tour dates right here.

GRiZ – “I’m Good”

GRiZ – Ride Waves Announce

Ride Waves Album + Tour

Stoked to share the Ride Waves journey with you guys in 2019! 🌊 New album coming April 5, hitting the street in May. Let’s do that 😎 Artist pre-sale begins tomorrow at 10am native / basic on sale Friday at 10am native. Until then, try my latest single “I’m Good” 🎷

Posted by GRiZ on Tuesday, January 22, 2019


01. Can’t Get Enough
02. I’m Good
03. My Friends and I Pt. 2 (feat. Snoop Dogg & Prob Cause)
04. Cruise Control (feat. BXRBER)
05. A New Day (feat. Matisyahu)
06. The Prayer
07. It Gets Better (feat. DRAM)
08. Bustin’ Out (feat. Bootsy Collins)
09. Caught Up (feat. Muzzy Bearr)
10. Maybe (feat. Yoshi Flower)
11. The Escape
12. Mercy (feat. Valentina)
13. Barrel Of A Gun (feat. Leo Napier)
14. Find My Own Way (feat. Wiz Khalifa)

Photo: GRiZ by way of Electric Forest

Spread the love

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Cart Item Removed. Undo
  • No products in the cart.