Gesaffelstein ‘Hyperion’ Tracklist & Release Date Revealed

Gesaffelstein’s return has been met with various levels of pleasure, and at completely different occasions. At first, the joy was electrifying, the speak of the city with anybody whom you met. And then, he dropped “Reset” and the preliminary luster was vivid, however rapidly light. Then, he launched “Lost in the Fire” with The Weeknd and folks started doubting…

Now, we get our first take a look at the whole tracklist for Gesaffelstein’s upcoming sophomore studio album, Hyperion, and there’s quite a bit to digest. Collaborations with Pharrell and Haim clearly belie his new signing to Columbia Records; we had little doubt we’d see some pop collaboration on this report past the Weeknd observe.

Apart from that, it’s exhausting to make any snap judgment simply but. With solely 10 tracks, it’s prone to be shorter than his debut album Aleph, however will it have extra depth? More complexity? Alas, in all probability not.

As it stands, Hyperion is the wildcard album of the yr proper now. It’s formally out March eight through Columbia Records.


1. Hyperion
2. Reset
three. Lost within the Fire feat. The Weeknd
four. Ever Now
5. Blast Off feat. Pharrell Williams
6. So Bad feat. Haim
7. Forever feat. The Hacker & Bronwyn Griffin
eight. Vortex
9. Memora
10. Humanity Gone

Spread the love
Cart Item Removed. Undo
  • No products in the cart.