Freaky Deaky Texas Reveals Full Lineup Featuring Getter, REZZ, LICK + More

Earlier this week, Disco Donnie Presents announced the complete lineup for Freaky Deaky Texas 2019 as well as the addition of a fourth stage.  Set to take place in its new home at Houston Raceway in Baytown, Texas, Freaky Deaky Texas is preparing for a wild sophomore year this October 26th and 27th.  In addition to previously announced artists Kill The Noise, Martin Garrix, Rezz, ATLiens, Malaa, Green Velvet, and Fisher, attendees can also expect Delta Heavy, Deorro, Lady Faith, LICK, Lil Texas, Planet Of The Drums and over 30 new artists to join in the Halloween madness.   Peep the full lineup below and snag your tickets to Freaky Deaky Texas here.

via Runthetrap

Spread the love