Eric Prydz Teases Eight Unreleased Tracks In Return Of EPIC Radio

Eric Prydz brought back his EPIC Radio on Beats 1 with a stellar, hour-long mix filled with new and old music. Though the mix only contained twelve tracks, an astonishing two thirds of that was unreleased music. After starting the mix with “Terminal 5” from his latest Pryda EP, he dove right into unreleased tunes “My Freedom” and “Fabric Test,” as well as an unreleased collaboration with Steve Angello, “Bedtime Stories.”

He ended the show with 5 IDs in a row, including desperately desired songs from his Lollapalooza, HOLO London, Holosphere, and Creamfields sets. Prydz just released his Pryda 15 Vol III album a week before the mix went live on Apple Music, so to come back with so much still unreleased music was a real treat. You can listen to the full mix below.

01. Pryda – Terminal 5
02. Pryda – My Freedom
03. Pryda – Fabric Test
04. New Order – True Faith (Sam Ball Remix)
05. Eric Prydz & Steve Angello – Bedtime Stories
06. Pryda – Nile
07. Pryda – Joyous
08. Pryda – Spy2
09. Pryda – Lollapalooza 2019 ID
10. Pryda – HOLO London 2019 ID 02
11. Cirez D – ABCD Creamfields ID
12. Pryda – Holosphere ID 02

H/T DJ Mag | Photo via