Diplo Announces Full Tracklist & Drop Date For New EP


Diplo has lastly spilled particulars on his Europa EP, together with a drop date and a full tracklist. Hot off a current Grammy win, the producer is setting himself up for an additional stellar launch.

So far, we’ve heard “Boom Bye Bye” that includes Niska and “New Shapes” that includes Octavian and that’s solely only a glimpse of what’s to return. New art work reveals six complete tracks with quite a lot of collaborators. Two down, 4 to go.

On his collab-heavy California EP, Diplo featured Lil Yachty & SantigoldDesiignerDRAM, Trippie ReddLil Xan and & GoldLink. This time round, he has enlisted in a number of totally different artists that may finest categorical a brand new chapter of music.

We’re excited to listen to the place that is going. Check again this Friday to listen to the Europa EP in full.

MORE: Diplo Opens Up About Making “Electricity” with Dua Lipa

Diplo – Europa EP – Tracklist

feb 22 #europa pic.twitter.com/KGMrSYqpaW

— dip (@diplo) February 18, 2019


Photo through Rukes.com

Spread the love
Cart Item Removed. Undo
  • No products in the cart.