Deadmau5 And Kaskade Release Their Debut Album Under The Name Kx5

The highly anticipated self-titled debut album from Kx5, the collaborative project of Kaskade and deadmau5, is now available after more than a year since the release of their first single together. The album features 10 tracks, with 6 of them previously released as singles. Despite the limited number of new tracks, the album feels exceptionally coherent, showcasing the seasoned expertise of two of dance music’s preeminent veterans.

The newly added songs include “Bright Lights” with AR/CO, “pwdr Blu” with Brother., “Eat Sleep” with Richard Walters, and the final track “Unobsidian.” Fans of the duo can listen to the full album below and experience the latest offering from two iconic artists in the dance music scene.

Photo via Leah Sems