Dabin Drops Stacked Wild Youth Remix Pack


Dabin kicked off the year with his otherworldly debut album Wild Youth and to celebrate his success, he’s released a massive official remix pack. Stacked with 17 mesmerizing remixes, Dabin’s Wild Youth has gotten one hell of a facelift. Filled with a range of future bass, trap, bass, dubstep, and everything in between, the official Wild Youth remix pack features Sober Rob, WE ARE FURY, Nurko, Trivecta, MitiS, Crystal Skies, Fransis Derelle, Ray Volpe, Covex, Duumu, and more. Stream Dabin’s new Wild Youth remixes below and catch him supporting Illenium on the Ascend Tour this fall.

Dabin – Wild Youth (The Remixes) | Stream

via Runthetrap

Spread the love

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *