Calvin Harris’ Funk Wav Bounces Vol 2

Calvin Harris‘ highly anticipated new album Funk Wav Bounces Vol. 2 will be released on August 5th by Columbia Records. The album may now be pre-ordered/saved here. Along with the album release date, Harris has today released the second single off the upcoming album, “New Money,” which features 21 Savage.

Harris disclosed the release date for ‘Vol. 2′ on Wednesday when he shared the album trailer showcasing the 23 dynamic contributors included on the new album, coinciding with the five-year anniversary of Funk Wav Bounces Vol. 1’ this week. Some of today’s most intriguing musicians appear on Funk Wav Bounces Vol. 2: 21 Savage, Dua Lipa, Young Thug, Stefflon Don, Chlöe, Charlie Puth, Pusha T, Shenseea, Tinashe, Normani, Lil Durk, Halsey, Offset, 6lack, Justin Timberlake, Coi Leray, Busta Rhymes, Donae’O, Latto, Pharrell, Swae Lee, Jorja Smith, and Snoop Dogg.

Listen to “New Money” with 21 Savage below.