Calvin Harris Enlists Justin Timberlake, Halsey And Pharrell For, “Stay With Me”

Calvin Harris continues to soundtrack summer with the release of his new single “Stay With Me,” which features Justin Timberlake, Halsey, and Pharrell and was released today by Columbia Records. Emil Nava’s trippy official video, which incorporates all four artists, also launches today. The new tune is Harris’ first collaboration with Timberlake and Halsey, and her second with Pharrell, who was previously featured on Funk Wav Bounces Vol. 1 and has worked on several singles with Timberlake over the years.

“Stay With Me” follows the release of “Potion” starring Dua Lipa and Young Thug and “New Money” with 21 Savage off Harris’ highly anticipated new album Funk Wav Bounces Vol. 2 on August 5. Stefflon Don, Chlöe, Charlie Puth, Pusha T, Shenseea, Tinashe, Normani, Lil Durk, Offset, 6lack, Coi Leray, Busta Rhymes, Donae’O, Latto, Swae Lee, Jorja Smith, and Snoop Dogg will all appear on ‘Vol. 2’. The album may be pre-ordered/saved here.

Watch Calvin Harris’ video here.