Boys Noize Has Officially Unveiled His Hotly-Anticipated Fifth Studio Album ‘Polarity’ With Two Brand New Singles

Boys Noize has officially unveiled his hotly-anticipated fifth studio album Polarity along with two brand new singles to go with it. Boys Noize needs no introduction, but we do love the one provided for us via press release, dubbing the producer as “an underground hero with mainstream appeal and acid-dripped, techno-punk sensibilities.” Such qualities are on full display here, as Boys Noize delivers a peak time “Nude” with Estonian avant-gardist Tommy Cash and an edgy, techno-forward  “Xpress Yourself.” The visual representations of each single are provided below — with the “Nude” music video, directed by SUS BOY, welcoming ravers to shed some clothes and express themselves freely.

Listen here and get ready for the Polarity album release on September 24 via Boys Noize’s own BNR label.

Boys Noize – Nude ft. Tommy Cash


Nude is an expression of revealing one’s self. For this project we invited people to illustrate through performance what nudity means to them while also challenging the association of nakedness with shame — through these performances we sought to remove these ideas in exchange for beliefs that empower and liberate us. – SUS BOY

Boys Noize – Xpress Yourself


Boys Noize Press Photo via Shane McCauley