BBC Radio 1’s Dance Weekend Hosted The First Returning Mix From Swedish House Mafia

After almost 10 years, BBC Radio 1’s Dance Weekend hosted the first returning mix from Swedish House Mafia — and it’s available to stream now! The exclusive mix powers through 24 tracks in 30 minutes, starting off with their recent release, “It Gets Better,” and ending with another, “Lifetime” featuring Ty Dolla $ign & 070 Shake. The EDM supergroup also works in classic hits like “Antidote,” “One (Your Name),” “Greyhound,” and “Leave The World Behind.”

Plus, music from individual members Steve Angello, Axwell and Sebastian Ingrosso, and four brand new IDs sprinkled throughout. While there’s no attribution for the unreleased productions, they seem to be on par with the modern SHM sound. The world is most definitely ready for the return of Swedish House Mafia.  Check out the full tracklist below and listen here to the high-energy quintessential mix from SHM!

Radio 1’s Dance Weekend – Swedish House Mafia

1. Swedish House Mafia – It Gets Better
2. Steve Angello – Teasing Mr Charlie
3. ID – ID
4. Jay Robinson – Free Again (Axwell Cut)
5. Buy Now – For Sale
6. ID – ID
7. Steve Angello & Sebastian Ingrosso – 555
8. Eric Prydz – Slammin’ (Axwell Remix)
9. ID – ID
10. Swedish House Mafia – Antidote
11. Steve Angello & Laidback Luke – Be
12. Axwell – I Found U
13. Axwell – I Found U (Dubfire Remix)
14. C-MOS – 2 Million Ways (Axwell Remix)
15. Steve Angello – Rave N Roll
16. ID – ID
17. Diddy – Jack U (Angello & Ingrosso Remix)
18. Axer – 123
19. Daft Punk – Burnin’
20. Swedish House Mafia – One (Your Name)
21. Swedish House Mafia – Greyhound
22. Swedish House Mafia & Laidback Luke – Leave The World Behind
23. Axwell – Nobody Else
24. Swedish House Mafia – Lifetime

Image by Hannes Soderlund