Bassrush Debuts “The Prophecy” Series With Massive 11 Track Compilation:


Just in time to add this massive album to your weekend heavy-hitting playlists, Bassrush Records has officially released the highly-anticipated album “The Prophecy: Volume 1”. This monumental 11-track series debuts into a vast spectrum of bass music masterpieces, channeling varying characterizations of bass music in the best way.


As you dive deep headfirst into this monstrous collaborative work of art, you’ll experience a plethora of gut-wrenching beats in sickening alignment with sound design so alienated, Elon Musk would have a hard time decoding it.

There’s something for bass music fans everywhere here.

You can stream album here:

You can purchase the entire album here:

via youredm

Spread the love

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *