Bassnectar Drops New EP “Reflective (Part 4)” With PEEKABOO, Jantsen & More


In lieu of proper albums, Bassnectar has been focusing on his new Reflective series since 2017. With 19 tracks already released between the first three installments, today’s Part 4 brings that total to 26, including new tracks with PEEKABOO, Jantsen, RD, and Born I.

To put it bluntly, this EP absolutely slaps. It has a wide range of tempos and styles, from the downtempo and chill remix of “Sound In A Dark Room” by Telefon Tel Aviv to the absolute belter that is “It’s About To Get Hectic” with Jantsen and Born I.

The EP was announced last week with the fan-favorite song “Illusion” with Peekaboo and Born I, plus a stunning video by Nohista. Reflective (Part 4) also features two new Bassnectar solo tracks, a collab with Hailo and the one with Jantsen, and a new mix of Bassnectar‘s 2005 track “Leprechauns Arise.”

Reflective (Part 4) is out now via Bassnectar’s own Amorphous Music. Listen below!

Photo via aLIVE Coverage

Spread the love
Cart Item Removed. Undo
  • No products in the cart.