‘Avicii Invector’ Rhythmic Video Game Coming Soon [TRAILER]

Avicii began working with Hello There Games in 2015 to give the world a new way to explore his musical creations. Now, that vision is finally coming to life with Avicii Invector. The Avicii Invector game is described as a fast-paced rhythm experience. Gameplay fuses the superstar DJ’s trademark brand of uplifting dance music with breathtaking visuals, allowing players to be fully immersed in songs like “Levels,” “Hey Brother” and “Wake Me Up.”

Users will guide through vocal melodies, sweep through each fade and attack every beat in 25 of Avicii’s biggest hits. From the sounds of it, this is the ultimate experience for any Avicii fan. Though, this is not the first video game Avicii has been a part of. Avicii Invector is coming to Steam, PlayStation 4, Nintendo Switch and Xbox One and is available for pre-order now.

See the trailer and tracklist below!

Avicii Invector


1. Can’t Catch me
2. Pure Grinding
3. What Would I Change it to
4. The Nights (Avicii by Avicii)
5. Waiting For Love
6. Gonna Love Ya
7. You be Love
8. Friend of Mine
9. Sunset Jesus
10. Fade Into Darkness
11. Wake Me Up
12. Lonely Together
13. Without You
14. Hey Brother
15. Levels
16. I Could Be The One
17. You Make Me
18. Lay Me Down
19. For a Better Day
20. Broken Arrows – M-22 Remix
21. True Believer
22. Talk To Myself
23. TBA
24. TBA
25. TBA