Autograf shared their new album “The Ace Of You”

For fans of Autograf, it may come as a surprise that the guys have never released an album before. On Friday, the duo changed that up and shared their new album “The Ace Of You”. The album is a 11 track collection of everything you could want from Autograf. From club bangers like “Undivided”, dance pop anthems like “If You Never Loved Me” ft. Kaleena Zanders and “Space” ft. Kole, to more easy listening songs like “Walk With You” ft. Janelle Kroll. This album literally has something for everyone. Have a listen to the entire album below.