Armin van Buuren Unleashes 30-Track ‘RELAXED’ Remix LP [LISTEN]

Armin van Buuren has unleashed RELAXED — a remix LP featuring 2 discs and 30 songs, which amounts to nearly two straight hours of deep dance energy. The music world moves fast, but sometimes it’s nice to take it slow. It’s here that many of Armin’s best cuts are reimagined for a relaxing, easy listening experience thanks to his favorite collaborators and friends. It’s the perfect weekend soundtrack to vibe out with.

Armin shares: “My ‘RELAXED‘ album is here! Including thirty chill-out versions and remixes of some of my most iconic tracks by Eelke Kleijn, KOELLE, Just Her, Lost Frequencies, Pretty Pink and more.”

Listen to your favorite Armin tracks like you’ve never heard them before here!

Get it:

Armin van Buuren – RELAXED

Photo via