Armin van Buuren Drops Ultimate ‘Balance’ Remix Pack Running 87 Tracks Deep

Armin van Buuren just put out the ultimate remix pack for his most recent studio album release, Balance. And when we say ultimate — we’re talking 87 remixes worth. The extensive remix collection is quarantine ready, with nearly five straight hours of musical enjoyment that awaits listeners everywhere. Main stage-worthy tracks like “Mr. Navigator,” “Blah Blah Blah,” “Wild Wild Son,” “Lonely for You,” “Stickup” and more are remixed in epic fashion, one right after another.

The talent heard here is top notch, featuring remixes from some of the greatest DJ/producers in the game. Steve Aoki, Nicky Romero, Bassjackers, Sevenn, Will Sparks, Lucas & Steve, Cosmic Gate, Madison Mars and so many more kick off Balance (Remixes) — and it only goes deeper from there, with remixes from Loud Luxury, Laidback Luke, i_o, Tritonal, OFFAIAH and more.

There’s no better time than now to dive into a remix pack that runs 87 tracks deep. Listen here!

Armin van Buuren – Balance (Remixes)

Photo via