Armin van Buuren Brand New, Melodic Release ‘Euthymia’ EP

Armin van Buuren switches up his sound with a brand new, melodic release, the Euthymia EP. Comprising seven outstanding tracks, Armin’s Euthymia EP is a display of sheer musicality and artistry. Blending styles and crossing borders, this vast collection ranges from deep, mysterious trance tones heard in the title track to uplifting, vocally-driven productions.

The EP consists of fan favorites “Need You Now” featuring Jake Reese, “Feel Something” featuring Duncan Laurence, “Should I Wait” with Avalan, and more. Along with a handful of collaborators, Armin pushes his sound in new ways with this forward-thinking, adaptive release. Euthymia refers to living without mood disturbances, an elevated state of mind based in happiness and tranquility. Playing through Armin’s latest, it’s definitely a stress reliever that holds up to its name.

Listen here!


Armin van Buuren – Euthymia

Photo via Ivan Meneses for Insomniac Events